amis au fil des ans

just a few good friends, sharing adventures in family, arts, and sometimes heavy machinery

Homework Assignment #2

I will complete assignment #1, but I do know what I would like our next assignment to be. While we are on the theme of “closures”, I’d like to learn how to do a zipper. Am I crazy? Are they super hard? I mean, I can’t get past a freakin button, so maybe this is not a good idea for me. I’m happy to delay this one if needed. haha

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Homework Assignment #2

  1. sedwards515 on said:

    i am in! and i have to go to joanns anyway to get some new thread….operation zipper can commence!

  2. So, how do you manage to go to Joann’s with 3 little ones? Just curious. 🙂

  3. OK ladies. Still a slacker over here, but I guess I have an excuse. The nanny broke her arm last week and so I’ve been working from home since Thursday. Joe is out of town this week too, so I don’t have much time for anything. A new nanny starts tomorrow though. So, hopefully she works out and my life is a bit less stressful!

share your thoughts

